What it’s like walking into Annenberg

Let me get a coffee to keep me awake during class.

The line is so long.

kimk_likeimsoannoyed

It’s OK. I have time…But why is this barista SO slow?!

tanisha_rolleyes

I’m feeling a little better now. Coffee!

Wait, all of the high tables are taken:

nene_igiveuphands

Just stay calm. Calm down.

whitechicks_impissed

Happy thoughts. Happy thoughts. It’s not the end of the world, right? This is so a first world problem. Let’s problem solve, we’re in grad school. Maybe a low table?

nene_notgreatface

Wait…they’re all taken too. Well, there is one spot open, but the other 3 just look mean.

meangirls_youcantsitwithus

Starting to panic. I’ve walked back and forth like 5 times now. People are starting to notice how awkward I look. It’s sad. Starting to feel a bit emotional

crying

But like, WHY aren’t there any seats? Bad thoughts. Bad thoughts.

aubrey_knife

Here she comes. My inner demon is breaking the hell out.

phaedra_msratchetusa

And now my group MMS for 505 is blowing up. I don’t have time right now! Stop buzzing!

snooki_idontdeservethis

And now whatsherface just walked by and waved.

jacki_wave

I’m about to go 50 shades of crazy.

kim_keepmywigon

Hold up a second. I don’t need to sit with these people.

scott_peasants

queen_fu

I’m going to go sit under a tree and enjoy the Earth and this beautiful SoCal weather. I am blessed.

mindy_rolemodel

Shit! I didn’t do my broadcast script.

jonstewart_idie

leslieknope_everythinghurtsimdying

My print class is teaching me how to do wonderful things.

Peace and love people.

Bryce.

Leave a Reply

