Top 10: Nene Leakes GIFs

The inaugural top 10 list will be dedicated to one of the most fabulous people to ever roam this planet, the one and only, Nene Leakes. Here are my favorite Nene GIFS:

10. They Stupid. ‘Nuf said.

nene_theystupid

9. Let’s start the bidding.

nene_bidtwodollars

8. WHAT do you want?!

nene_turningaroundwithahuhface

7. Let me tell you what I really think.

nene_lowdownmonkeywithawig

6. Just a necessary evil in this world.

nene_yagottapullsomeonesweave

5. When life becomes too much:

nene_igiveuphands

4. I dare you to push my buttons. DO it. I’m all kinds of crazy.

nene_whothefyoutalkingto

3. What’s actually happening when I say “Oh, no. That’s fine. Don’t worry.”

nene_rolleyesonphone

2. I’m done with you. Seriously. Stop.

nene_handinyourface

1. The epic classic.

nene_iamveryrichbitch

One thought on “Top 10: Nene Leakes GIFs

  1. Pingback: The One Question We All Have About Jessie J’s Song “Bang Bang” | All Gossip News

Leave a comment